How to buy hero image

Our Apple Solution Expert education partners specialise in providing solutions to the education sector. They are experts at deploying macOS and iOS, and are required to undergo continual training to keep their skills current. As part of our Device Enrolment Program, they can help schools automate device enrolment with Apple School Manager; manage devices with Mobile Device Management; and deploy devices to staff and students complete with Apple education tools such as Classroom and Classwork.

They understand that the needs of schools go beyond the device and are able to work with a school’s leadership team, teachers and community to develop great programs that have a positive impact on teaching and learning. Many provide professional learning opportunities to incorporate content — such as Apple Teacher, Everyone Can Code and Everyone Can Create — into a school’s teaching programs.

Many of these partners also provide servicing to schools as an Apple Authorised Service Provider.

Apple Solution Expert education partners may also offer the education discount to:
NSW | NT | QLD | SA | TAS | VIC | WA

NSW

ASi Solutions 1300 732 930 info.asi.com.au/Apple-Education.html
CompNow
1300 266 766 www.compnow.com.au/apple-in-education/
Computelec/Winthrop 1300 361 988 www.winaust.com.au/apple-in-education/
Culture Tech 08 7111 3357 www.culturetech.com.au/apple-solution-experts/
EduCom IT 02 4605 0499 www.educomit.com.au/education/
JB Education Solutions 1300 730 548 jbeducation.com.au/goto/apple-education
Mac Centre 1300 001 984 www.maccentre.com.au/procurement-old/education/
Next Technologies 1300 738 237 nexttechnologies.com.au/apple-in-education/
S5 Technology 1300 758 324 www.s5tech.com.au/apple-education-solutions/
The School Locker 1800 826 155 theschoollocker.com.au/apple-education-services
Virtunet 1300 484 788 virtunet.com.au/solutions/appleeducation/
Think3 02 4705 9075 www.think3.com.au/education


NT

Culture Tech 08 7111 3357 www.culturetech.com.au/apple-solution-experts/


QLD

ASi Solutions 1300 732 930 info.asi.com.au/Apple-Education.html
CompNow 1300 266 766 www.compnow.com.au/apple-in-education/
Computelec/Winthrop 1300 361 988 www.winaust.com.au/apple-in-education/
JB Education Solutions 1300 730 548 jbeducation.com.au/goto/apple-education
The School Locker 1800 826 155 theschoollocker.com.au/apple-education-services
1ICT 07 3103 2065 www.1ict.com.au/apple-solution-expert/
BES IT Systems 1300 237 487 www.bes.com.au/apple-education
eStorm 1300 378 676 www.estorm.com.au/ase/
Mac Choice 07 4924 4000 macchoice.com.au/education/
Queensland Computers 1300 910 915 queenslandcomputers.com.au/services/education/
Videopro 07 3250 0000 www.videopro.com.au/cf-420--apple-in-education.aspx
New Gauge Digital 1300 37 11 37 www.newgaugedigital.com.au/pages/apple-and-education
Secure Access 1300 880 565 www.secureaccess.com.au/apple-education/


SA

ASi Solutions 1300 732 930 info.asi.com.au/Apple-Education.html
CompNow 1300 266 766 www.compnow.com.au/apple-in-education/
JB Education Solutions 1300 730 548 jbeducation.com.au/goto/apple-education
Blackbird IT 08 7324 7788 blackbirdit.com.au/apple-education/
Ipau 08 8427 0500 www.ipau.com.au/partnerships/apple/
Office Everything 1300 306 033 www.oe.com.au/apple-in-education
OzMac Solutions 08 8362 4000 www.ozmacsolutions.com.au/education
Solution One / Edunet 1300 782 793 www.edunet.com.au/appleforeducation


TAS

The School Locker 1800 826 155 theschoollocker.com.au/apple-education-services
IRIS Computing 03 6213 3700 www.iriscomputing.com.au/?page=apple-education
My Mac 03 6294 0489 www.mymac.com.au/education
The Mac Shop 03 6334 6116 themacshop.com.au/?page_id=2527


VIC

ASi Solutions 1300 732 930 info.asi.com.au/Apple-Education.html
CompNow 1300 266 766 www.compnow.com.au/apple-in-education/
JB Education Solutions 1300 730 548 jbeducation.com.au/goto/apple-education
Office Everything 1300 306 033 www.oe.com.au/apple-in-education
Solution One / Edunet 1300 782 793 www.edunet.com.au/appleforeducation
My Mac 03 9662 9666 www.mymac.com.au/education
Beyond the Box 03 9372 8899
Centorrino Technologies 1300 888 918 www.ct.com.au/partners/apple-education/
Centre Com 03 8311 7624 www.centrecom.com.au/apple-education
Education Advantage 03 9079 1240 https://eduadv.com.au
Grangeburn Office & IT 03 5571 1114 grangeburn.com.au/apple-for-education
Invotec 1300 468 683 www.invotec.com.au/apple-education-reseller/
Source Central Partners 03 9582 4499 www.sourcecentral.com.au/apple/
Trident Computer Services 1300 784 774 trident.com.au/apple/
Reflex Technology Group RTG 1300 362 456 www.rtg.com.au/apple
Winthrop Australia 1300 361 988 www.winaust.com.au/apple-in-education/
The School Locker 1800 826 155 theschoollocker.com.au/apple-education-services


WA

CompNow 1300 266 766 www.compnow.com.au/apple-in-education/
JB Education Solutions 1300 730 548 jbeducation.com.au/goto/apple-education
Winthrop Australia 08 6488 1774 www.winaust.com.au/apple-in-education/
Computer West 08 9754 2324 computerwest.com.au/apple-in-education/
Dextera 08 6280 0016 www.dextera.it/apple-solutions
Pivital 08 9192 1719 www.pivital.com.au/apple
PRA Technology Solutions 08 9225 4677 www.prasolutions.com.au/home-pra/industries/education/apple-education-services
Solutions IT 08 6241 2550 www.solutionsit.com.au/apple-education/